PDF Print Email

AOBTA® State Chapters & the Congress of Representatives


State Chapters

  • AOBTA® has a number of State Chapters.  Each State Chapter is a state-registered, not-for-profit organization.
  • The board members of State Chapters serve as Representatives in the AOBTA® Congress of Representatives

The Congress of Representatives

  • The AOBTA® Congress of Representatives is a governing body of the Organization.
  • Each state is allotted 1 State Representative per 20 Voting members in that state.
  • If you are interested in being a State Representative, please contact [email protected]!
State Chapters and State Representatives are listed below (alphabetically by state).

Cindy Banker
Chris Martin

Minnesota (State Chapter)
President: Kay Marie Leine-Dennis
Secretary/Treasurer: Annemarie Solon
Membership Chair: Christine Jones
Education Chair: Andrea Sullivan
Legislative Chair: Cari Johnson Pelava

Pamela Ferguson